Bruce Langhorne’s Internet Movie Database (IMDB) page.



1971 The Hired Hand
1973 Idaho Transfer
(aka: Deranged)

1976 Stay Hungry

1976 Fighting Mad

1977 Outlaw Blues

1980 Melvin and Howard
1981 Word of Honor (TV)
1981 Night Warning
(aka: Butcher, Baker, Nightmare Maker), (aka: Momma’s Boy), (aka: Nightmare Maker), (aka: Thrilled to Death)

1984 Swing Shift

1985 The Fourth Wise Man (TV)

1994 The Upstairs Neighbor
1999 The Argument